من نحن 

Wepoder يخدم الشركات الفردية  الشركات الناشئة والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة منذ عام 2016 وتحقيق النتائج المثلى من خلال التنفيذ الفعال للإستراتيجية الرقمية والتكنولوجيا ، لقد خدمنا أكثر من 50  عملاء بسرور كبير ونال رضاهم ، لقد خدمنا العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ولم نسمح لهم أبدًا بالشعور بالمسافة. إن عمليتنا المنظمة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرغبة المستمرة في تقديم أفضل تجربة تساعد طوال الرحلة

توفر Wepoder خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول حسب الطلب ، ولديها خبرة في خدمات التكنولوجيا المتخصصة في تطوير تطبيقات الويب والجوال والاختبار والعلامة التجارية. نحن نؤمن بمعالجة متطلبات العميل من خلال خبرتنا الفنية لتقديم أفضل النتائج وأفضلها جودة.

كان نهجنا الذي يركز على العملاء وتوافرنا على مدار الساعة هو قوتنا الرئيسية التي تبقينا في الصدارة عن مقدمي الخدمة الآخرين. 

about-right.png

نحن نقدم خدماتنا الرقمية لأفكار الشركات الناشئة ، الذين يخططون لتقديم أنفسهم على الإنترنت ، وللشركات المتوسطة والكبيرة الحجم التي تريد المزيد لتوسيع نطاق أعمالها باستخدام خدماتنا

 بدء 

الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمؤسسات

نحن نعتني بكل شيء

mobile-ui-design (1).png

تحليل المتطلبات والتوثيق و P rototyping

قبل البدء في أي عمل متعلق بالمشروع ، نستعد  شامل  وثائق المشروع  التي تغطي المخاطر والحلول لأفكار كل عميل ، نحن نتبع الحائط  عملية توثيق المشروع المحددة لتسليم السوق ذات الصلة  وحلول تركز على المستخدم للعملاء. 
لدينا خبرة في إدارة المشاريع وتحليل الأعمال  يقدم فريق العمل وثائق مفصلة تغطي كل وظيفة ونتائجها المتوقعة ، لتلبية أعلى مستوى  مستوى رضا المستخدم ، وبالتالي تقديم مستدام على المدى الطويل  وحلول أعمال مربحة لعملائنا. 

process-enhancement.png

تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها
والاختبار 

نحن نتبع الأساطير الرشيقة  لتطوير منتجات برمجية لتجنبها  غير ضروري  والتأخيرات الملتزمة  للغواص MVP في أقل فترة زمنية  لبدء تفاعل المستخدم  أثناء العمل على تحسين المنتج في المستقبل
بينما لدينا خبرة
  ينشئ فريق التصميم والتطوير منتجًا برمجيًا موثوقًا لعملك ، ويختبر فريق الاختبار المخصص لدينا كل وحدة تم تطويرها ، ونختبر مختلفًا  أشياء مثل توافق الجهاز y ، والسرعة ، والجوانب الوظيفية الأخرى لنظام البرنامج الذي يضمن تسليم منتج موثوق به ومستدام ومربح ومتمحور حول المستخدم. 

 

event-planing.png

التسويق الرقمي و
ترقيات العلامة التجارية 

نحن في Wepoder لا  فقط نساعد عملائنا على 
بناء معيار السوق
  الحلول البرمجية ، ولكن أيضًا  مساعدتهم على التأسيس  علامتهم التجارية والوصول إلى مستخدميهم النهائيين ، من أجل الترويج للأعمال والتطبيقات ، لدينا فريق تسويق رقمي مخصص يتكون من محلل SEO / SMO وخبراء PPE وفريق مذهل من منشئي المحتوى ، يساهمون  نحو النجاح  من خارج الشركات العميلة وإثبات استثماراتهم  حق الاختيار ، من خلال توفير مستخدم جديد قياسي للعملاء على موقع الويب / التطبيق ومساعدتهم على إنشاء  عائد الاستثمار باستخدام خدمات التسويق الرقمي الفعالة من حيث التكلفة 

 

فريق الخبراء من المحترفين

فريق الخبراء من المحترفين

فريق الخبراء من المحترفين

فريق الخبراء من المحترفين

لماذا تختارنا

أثناء عملك معنا ، نتأكد من حصول عملائنا على خدمات عالية الجودة ، في الوقت المحدد والميزانية و  جميع الأوقات خالية من استشارة التكلفة من خبرائنا.

team.png

نهج الشريك 

نحن نعمل مع عملائنا كشريك 
وفهم أهداف أعمالهم من أجل تزويدهم بأفضل الحلول الممكنة وفقًا لمتطلبات أعمالهم ، نقوم بالعصف الذهني الكافي حول كل فكرة للعميل ونقدم لهم أفضل الحلول اللازمة لجعل المنتج وفقًا للجمهور المستهدف. 

client-50x50.png

قيمة المال 

نحن  ملتزم  لتقديم أفضل ما يمكن  حلول لعملائنا بأسعار معقولة جدًا ومساعدتهم على تنمية المنتج كعلامة تجارية مما يؤدي إلى زيادة  عائد الاستثمار ، مع تقديم حلول برمجية قياسية للسوق. أثناء عملك معنا ، نعتني أيضًا بميزانية المشروع بالكامل ، وبناءً على خبرتنا السابقة في مجال مشابه ، نقترح على عملائنا الكرام أين يستثمرون الأموال ، حتى يحصلوا على أقصى عائد استثمار من استثماراتهم. 

quality.png

التسليم في الوقت المحدد 

S uccessful  توصيل   من البرمجيات  المنتجات في الوقت المحدد  هي واحدة من أقوى قوتنا. قبل العمل على أي من متطلبات عملائنا ، نقوم بتخطيط خارطة الطريق الكاملة للتسليم ونشر الخدمات لعملائنا. 
تركز خدماتنا الرقمية على العملاء تمامًا وتركز على أهداف العمل وتخطط لتسليم المنتج أو الخدمات وفقًا لأولويتها وشدتها ، مما يساعدنا على تقديم MVP في الوقت المحدد بأعلى معايير الجودة. 

performance.png

اعمال صيانة  و  الدعم 

نحن نقدم  أفضل صيانة في فئتها  و  بعد الافراج عنهم  خدمة الدعم على مدار الساعة ، والتي تشمل دمج الجديد في الوقت المناسب 
عمل  المتطلبات  والحفاظ على  المنتجات الحالية من معالجتها الخارجية. 
فريقنا متاح  في جميع الأوقات للاستماع إلى العملاء  الاصداء واقتضاء الوقت المناسب  من التسليمات ، مما يساعدنا على البقاء على اتصال مع المستخدمين النهائيين باستخدام  ال  منتجات

vision-mission-bg.jpg

رؤيتنا 

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تحسين كفاءة الحل المقدم من خلال توفير حلول تنقل المؤسسات عالية الجودة. يعالج فريق الخبراء لدينا أهداف العميل من خلال الاستشارات المهنية التي تقدم قرارات محسّنة وحلول موثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. لدينا شعار اجتماعي لجعل حياة الناس أسهل وأفضل وأكثر أمانًا لنكون معروفين كرمز للموثوقية والابتكار والعمل الجاد.

رسالتنا

من خلال مهمة تهدف إلى السعي وراء توقعات العملاء ، تركز Wepoder على تقديم حلول تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول المتميزة للعملاء. نحن معروفون عالميًا كواحد من شركة موثوقة نحن وتطوير تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة التي تساعد الشركات الناشئة والمشاريع. مهمتنا هي تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائنا في أقل وقت ممكن  استثمار. 

يوفر Wepoder خدمات في المناطق أدناه

sphone.png

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

group.png

خدمات دعم العملاء 

saas.png

التسويق الرقمي والعلامات التجارية

blockchain-40x50.png

تصميم الموقع 

game-40x50 (1).png

تطوير اللعبة 

ems.png

تطوير الموقع

blockchain-40x50.png

اختبار البرمجيات 

ai.png

ادارة مشروع 

ar-vr2.png

مركز التطوير البحري

Who We are 

Wepoder is Serving individual businesses  Start-ups and SMEs since 2016 and producing optimal results through the effective implementation of digital strategy and technology, we have served more than 50  Clients with utmost pleasure and to their satisfaction, We have served clients all across the globe and have never let them feel the distance. Our structured process combined with a constant desire to deliver the best experience helps throughout the journey

Wepoder provides bespoke Mobile app development services, having expertise in niche technology services on Web and mobile application development, testing, and branding We believe in processing the client requirements with our technical expertise to deliver the best and quality results.

Our customer-centric approach and availability around the clock has been our main strength which keep us ahead from other service provider. 

about-right.png

We are provideing our digital services to Startup ideas, who are planing to present themself in the internet, and to mid and large size businesses who want more to scale up their businesses using our services

 Start- up 

SMEs and Enterprise

We take care of everything

mobile-ui-design (1).png

Requirement analysis, Documentation and Prototyping

Before Starting any project related work, We prepare comprehensive project documents,  Which covers risk and solutions to every client ideas, We follow a wall defined project documentation process to deliver market relevant and user centric Solutions to clients. 
Our experienced Project management and Business analysis team provides detailed documents covering every functionality and its expected results, to meet highest level of user satisfaction, thus delivering a long term sustainable and profitable business solutions to our clients. 

process-enhancement.png

Product Design, Development
and Testing 

We Follow agile mythologies to develop software products to avoid unnecessary delays and committed to diver MVP in least time period to start user engagement while working on future product enhancement
While our experienced Design and Development team creates a reliable software product for your business, Our dedicated testing team test each and every module developed, We test Various things such as Device compatibilityy, Speed, and other functional aspects of the software system ensuring Reliable, Sustanable, profitable and User centric product delivery. 


 

event-planing.png

Digital Marketing and
Brand Promotions 

We at Wepoder not  only help our clients to 
Build market standard software solutions, but also help them to establish their brand and reach till their end users, For promoting businesses and application we have a dedicated Digital marketing team consist of, SEO / SMO analyst, PPE experts and amazing team of content creators, wo contribute towards the success of out client businesses and prove their investment choice Right, by providing record new user to clients website / application and helping them to generate  ROI using our cost effective digital marketing services  


 

Expert Team of Professionals

Expert Team of Professionals

Expert Team of Professionals

Expert Team of Professionals

Why Choose Us

While you are working with us, we make sure our clients are getting Top quality services, within time and budget and  all time free of cost consultation from our experts.

team.png

Partner Approach 

We Work with our clients as a partner 
and understand their business goals in order to provide them the best possible solutions as per their business requirements, We Do Enough Brainstorming over every client idea and present them best solutions which are needed to make the product as per the target audience. 

client-50x50.png

Value for Money 

We are committed to provide best possible solutions to our clients at very affordable rates and helping them to grow the product as brand which results in increased ROI, while delivering market standard software solutions. While you work with us we also take care of the entire project budgeting, and based on our past experience in similar domain we suggest our valuable clients where wo invest money, So they get the maximum ROI of their investment. 

quality.png

On Time Delivery 

Successful delivery  of Software products on time is our one of the strongest strength. Before working on any of our customers requirements, we plan the entire roadmap for delivery and Rollout of services to our clients. 
Our Digital services are completely customer centric and focus on business goals and plan the delivery of the product or services as per its Priority and severity, Which help us to deliver MVP on time with highest quality standards. 

performance.png

Maintenance and  Support 

We provide Best in class maintenance and  post release support service around the clock, which includes timely incorporation of new 
business requirements and maintaining the existing products from external treads. 
Our Team is available around all time to listen the customers feedbacks and timely exaction of deliverables, which helps us to keep connected with end users using the products

vision-mission-bg.jpg

Our Vision 

Our Vision is to improve the efficiency of the delivered solution by providing high-quality enterprise mobility solutions. Our expert team addresses client goals with professional consultations that offer optimized decisions and cost-effective reliable solutions. We have a social motto to make the life of people easier, better and safer to be known as a symbol of reliability, innovation, and hard work.

Our Mission

With a mission to strive customer expectation Wepoder is focused on delivering outstanding mobile App solutions to the clients. We are recognized globally as one of the Trusted We and Mobile app development Company helping Startup and Enterprises. Our Mission is to provide Best in class services to our customers in Least time with minimum investment. 

Wepoder Provides Services in the Below Areas

sphone.png

Mobile App Development

group.png

Customer support services  

saas.png

Digital Marketing and Branding

blockchain-40x50.png

Website Designing 

game-40x50 (1).png

Game Development 

ems.png

Website Development

blockchain-40x50.png

Software Testing 

ai.png

Project Management 

ar-vr2.png

Offshore Development Center