inner-pages-banner.jpg

خدماتنا

تقدم Wepoder خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول حسب الطلب ، ولديها خبرة في خدمات التكنولوجيا المتخصصة في تطوير تطبيقات الويب والجوال والاختبار والعلامات التجارية. نحن نؤمن بمعالجة متطلبات العميل من خلال خبرتنا الفنية لتقديم أفضل النتائج وأفضلها جودة.

hung-do-mo4UZiHy_KU-unsplash.jpg

نحن نعمل على أفكار عملك لصنع علامة تجارية 

من نحن  

Web Consultation

بدأت في عام 2016 بمهمة مساعدة الشركات الصغيرة والأفكار المتنامية ، وقد تم الاعتراف بنا عالميًا كشركة موثوقة لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وتطوير الويب. نحن نقدم خدمات تطوير تطبيقات مخصصة لأجهزة Android و iOS ، فنحن صغيرون جدًا في السن ولكن لدينا فريق من العقول العظيمة المتحمسة لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة ، نحن نخدم عملاء من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وأمريكا الشمالية  نيوزيلندا ، أستراليا ، كندا ، المملكة المتحدة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ،  أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. 

القيم الأساسية التي تجعل Wepoder في المقدمة وبصرف النظر عن الشركات الأخرى هي أفضل خدماتها بأقل تكلفة مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب وأعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء. 

تقدم Wepoder مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لعملائها على مستوى العالم والتي تشمل تطوير تطبيقات الويب والهواتف المحمولة ، ولدينا فريق متخصص من مصممي الويب والرسومات ومطوري الويب ومطوري تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة ، إلى جانب فريق المبيعات والتسويق ، نحن موثوقون عالميًا من قبل عملائنا للخدمات التي قدمناها. 


تضع Wepoder تصورًا لأفكار العميل أولاً ثم تقترح نماذج الأعمال التي تجلب قيمة لأفكار العميل ونماذج الأعمال ، بعد جولات من العصف الذهني وتحليل الأفكار والأعمال الأخرى المماثلة ، نبدأ العمل على تطبيقات الويب والجوّال الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام والتي تجلب المزيد من القيمة للعملاء من خلال ميزات سهلة الاستخدام وتصميم ملفت للنظر.  

نحن خبراء في  

download.jpg
download (8).png

ماذا او ما  نحن نفعل 

تصميم و تطوير المواقع

نحن نقدم أحدث خدمات تصميم وتطوير مواقع الويب سريعة الاستجابة ، يعمل مصممو الويب المبدعون لدينا عن كثب مع فريق تطوير الويب لدمج التصميم بشكل صحيح مع تجربة المستخدم ووظائفه. من خلال تسخير سنوات من الخبرة في المجال في تصميم مواقع ويب سريعة الاستجابة تركز على المستخدم ، يمكن لخدمات تصميم مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا أن تقدم للزائرين أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تصميم ويب فريد جديد أو تريد تصميم ويب سريع الاستجابة محسّن للأداء 

إذا كنت مؤلفًا أو متحدثًا عامًا أو مدربًا أو خبازًا أو مدربًا لليوغا أو معالجًا أو مالكًا لأي عمل منفرد آخر ، فيمكن لمصممي ومطوري الويب المحترفين لدينا المساعدة في إنشاء مواقع ويب استراتيجية تحول عملائك المثاليين إلى عملاء.

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال

تم تغيير سوق تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول في السنوات الأخيرة ، كل فكرة إذا تم تصورها بشكل صحيح يمكن أن تكون عملاً رائعًا ، إذا كنت مؤلفًا ، أو متحدثًا عامًا ، أو مدربًا ، أو خبازًا ، أو مدرب يوغا ، أو معالجًا بالتدليك ، أو أخصائي علاج بالوخز بالإبر ، أو مالكًا لأي عمل منفرد آخر ، سنجعلك تبدو ذكيًا في مساحة الإنترنت. يمكن للمصممين والمطورين المحترفين لدينا المساعدة في إنشاء تطبيق استراتيجي يحول عملائك المثاليين إلى عملاء. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات تطوير التطبيقات بما في ذلك تطوير تطبيقات Android ، وتطوير تطبيقات IOS ، 
تنمية الوحدة. 

اختبار البرمجيات

نعم ، نحن نختبر على أجهزة محمولة حقيقية وليس أجهزة محاكاة ،  مع متصفحات متعددة للتحقق من صحة حالات الاختبار ، تحقق من توافق الجهاز ومع معلمات تحميل مختلفة قبل تقديم أعلى مستوى من تطبيقات الويب والجوال. 
نحن نقدم اختبار البرامج الحاسوبية الشاملة وخدمات ضمان الجودة لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وفريق ضمان الجودة لدينا قادر على إجراء جميع أنواع الاختبارات ، ولا تركز خدمات ضمان الجودة لدينا فقط على العثور على الأخطاء والأخطاء في المنتج ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، نحن ملتزمون بشدة بتقديم منتج سهل الاستخدام وقادر على جذب الجمهور المستهدف.

التسويق الرقمي

نحن لا نبني منتجات برمجية موثوقة فحسب ، بل نساعد أيضًا عملائنا الكرام على تنميتهم كعلامة تجارية باستخدام خدمات التسويق الرقمي المتطورة لدينا ، فنحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التسويق الرقمي من العلامات التجارية والترويج لتطبيقات الويب إلى تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) و SMO والمحتوى. إدارة.
يتكون فريق التسويق الرقمي لدينا من كتاب المحتوى ومحلل تحسين محركات البحث ومحلل SMO وخبراء معدات الوقاية الشخصية ومديري التسويق الرقمي الاستثنائي ، الذين يساعدون عملائنا على تنميتهم كعلامة تجارية. 

bg.jpg

يعتز  نجاحنا! 

100+

المشاريع المنجزة

10+

خدم الدول

5+

سنوات من الخبرة

50+

القوى العاملة

سريع لدينا  حلول للجميع 

1 - 5 صفحات مواقع الويب

التسليم خلال 1-3 أيام 

يشمل : الشعار و 1-5 صفحات موقع مستجيب بالكامل

سعر :  من 25 دولارًا - 500 دولار

احصل على موقع مستجيب بالكامل 
شعار شخصي
 
صفحات الويب حسب المتطلبات
 
ودية SEO
 
 

3 مراجعة محتوى الوقت والعرض التجريبي المباشر لإدارة موقع الويب 

3 - 10 صفحات مواقع الويب

التسليم خلال 7 أيام

يشمل : الشعار و 3-10  الصفحات بالكامل  موقع مستجيب

السعر : 200 دولار - 1000 دولار

احصل على موقع مستجيب بالكامل  شعار شخصي  صفحات الويب حسب المتطلبات  ودية SEO 

3-5 مراجعة محتوى الوقت وعرض تجريبي مباشر لإدارة الموقع 

موقع المؤسسة (10 + صفحات)

التسليم بـ 10-45  أيام

يشمل : الشعار والمضاعفات بالكامل  موقع مستجيب

السعر : 500 دولار - 25000 دولار +

احصل على موقع مستجيب بالكامل  شعار شخصي  صفحات الويب حسب المتطلبات  ودية SEO 

3-5 مراجعة محتوى الوقت وعرض تجريبي مباشر لإدارة الموقع 

شهادة العميل

unnamed copy.png

قدمت Wepoder ، حتى الآن ، نتائج أثارت إعجاب العميل. يقومون بدمج التعليقات في عملهم ولكنهم يقترحون أيضًا ميزات جديدة لتحسين رضا العملاء. الفريق في حالة تأهب ومتوفر دائمًا عند الحاجة ، وشريكهم راضٍ عن المستمر  أداء

unnamed copy.png
review-person-one.png

أنس

مؤسس Papermates

contactbg.jpg

+146399451656

download (5).jpg

+919716085438

india.png

+919716085438

شكرا للتقديم!

احصل على تقديرات اترك لنا خطا 

دعونا نخطط لمشروع جديد!

نحن نتفهم منظور مشروعك لتحويل أفكارك الرائعة إلى حقيقة. ادخل عملك إلى عالم مستقبلي من خلال خدمات التطوير عالية الجودة التي نقدمها.

تصل إلينا

usa.PNG

inner-pages-banner.jpg

Our Services

Wepoder provides bespoke Mobile app development services, having expertise in niche technology services on Web and mobile application development, testing, and branding We believe in processing the client requirements with our technical expertise to deliver the best and quality results.

hung-do-mo4UZiHy_KU-unsplash.jpg

We Work on your business ideas to make a brand 

Who We are  

Web Consultation

Started in the year 2016 with a mission to help small businesses and growing ideas, we are recognized globally as a trusted Mobile App and web Development Company. We provide custom app development services for Android, iOS, we are very young in age but we have a team of great minds who are passionate to deliver quality products, We are serving clients from USA, North America  New Zealand, Australia, Canada, UK, UAE,  Europe and middle east. 

The core values which bring Wepoder ahead and apart from other companies are its Best class services at minimal cost with timely delivery and highest clients satisfaction. 

Wepoder provides a broad range of services to its clients globally which includes Web and mobile application development, We have a dedicated team of web and graphic designers, web developers, and mobile application developers, along with a sales and marketing team, We are trusted globally by our clients for the services we have delivered. 


Wepoder conceptualizes client ideas first then propose business modals that brings value to its client ideas and business modal, after rounds of brainstorming and analyzing other similar ideas and businesses we start working on more user-friendly web and mobile applications which brings more value to customers with easy to use features and eye-catching design.   

We are Experts of  

download.jpg
download (8).png

What We do 

Website Design and Development

We offer state-of-the-art responsive website design and development services, Our creative web designers work closely with the web development team to properly blend the design with user experience and functionality. Harnessing years of industry experience designing responsive and user-centric websites, our website design services can offer your visitors the best possible user experience. Whether you need a new unique web design or want a performance-optimized responsive web design 

If you are an author, public speaker, coach, baker, yoga instructor, therapist, or owner of any other solo business, our professional web designers and developers can help to create strategic websites that transform your ideal clients into customers.

Mobile App Development

The mobile application market has been changed in recent years, every idea if conceptualized correctly can be a great business, If you are an author, public speaker, coach, baker, yoga instructor, massage therapist, acupuncturist, or owner of any other solo business, we will make you look savvy in the online space. Our professional designers and developers can help to create a strategic application that transforms your ideal clients into customers .We provide a broad range of app development services including Android app development, IOS app development, 
Unity development. 

Software Testing

Yes we test on real mobile devices not similators,  with Multiple browsers to validate the test cases, check the device compatiblities and with differnt load parameters before delivering the highest level of Web and mobile applications. 
We provide end to end sotware testing and quality assurance serices to our clients acorss the globle, Our Experienced QA team is capable of doing all types of testing, Our Quality assurance services are not only focused, on finding bugs and erroers in the product, but at the same time we are strongly commited to deliver a smoth user friendly product which are capable of capturing the target audience.

Digital Marketing

We not only build reliable software products but also help our valuable clients to grow them as a BRAND using our cutting edge digital marketing services, we provide a broad range of digital marketing services from branding, promotions of web applications to SEO, SMO, and content management.
Our Digital marketing team consists of content writers, SEO analyst, SMO analyst, PPE experts, and Extraordinary Digital marketing managers, who helps our clients to grow them as a BRAND. 

bg.jpg

Cherish Our Success! 

100+

Projects Completed

10+

Countries Served

5+

Years of Experience

50+

Workforce

Our Quick Solutions for Everyone 

1 - 5 Page Websites

Delivery with in 1 - 3 days 

Includes : Logo and 1- 5 Pages Fully Responsive website

Price :  From $25 - $500

Get Fully Responsive website 
Personalized Logo 
Web pages as per the Requirements 
SEO Friendly 

 

3 Time Content revision and Live Demo to Manage website 

3 - 10 Page Websites

Delivery with in 7 day

Includes : Logo and 3-10  pages Fully  responsive website

Price : $ 200 - $ 1000

Get Fully Responsive website Personalized Logo Web pages as per the Requirements SEO Friendly 

3- 5 Time Content revision and Live Demo to Manage website 

Enterprise Website (10 + pages )

Delivery with 10 - 45  days

Includes : Logo and Multipages Fully  responsive website

Price : $ 500 - $25000 +

Get Fully Responsive website Personalized Logo Web pages as per the Requirements SEO Friendly 

3- 5 Time Content revision and Live Demo to Manage website 

Client Testimonial

unnamed copy.png

Wepoder has, so far, delivered results that impressed the client. They incorporate the feedback into their work but also suggest new features to improve customer satisfaction. The team is alert and always available when needed, and their partner is satisfied with the ongoing performance

unnamed copy.png
review-person-one.png

Anas

Founder , Papermates

contactbg.jpg

+146399451656

download (5).jpg

+919716085438

india.png

+919716085438

Thanks for submitting!

Get Estimates Drop Us a Line 

Let's plan for a new project!

We understand your project perspective to convert your amazing ideas into reality. Usher your business into a futuristic realm with our high-quality development services.

Reach Us

usa.PNG